December 6-8,2013
Hilton Americas, Houston, TX, USA

List of AttendeesRegister Now

IIT 2013 Global Conference ended on Dec 8th, 2013. Conference team sincerely appreciates your attendance and support. We have been humbled by the feedback we have received. It is for you to judge. Please send your feedback to, or on LinkedIn and Facebook.

Tangible benefits of the conference - IITians give back

Endeavors range from setting up a $1M center at IIT Kharagpur to start-up funds for new ventures to funding scholarships to new chapters and many more

About US

Conference Executive Team
Chair Witty Bindra
Vice-Chair Pratish Kanani
Executive Advisory Committee

Dr. Arjun Malhotra Past-Chairman Global PanIIT, Former Chairman Headstrong, co-Founder HCL Technologies

Monishi Sanyal Past-Chairman IIT2003 Conference, Founder & CEO Intersoft Corporation

Naveen Jain – Founder of World Innovation Institute, InfoSpace, Intelius, and Moon Express

Suresh Shenoy Chairman PanIIT USA Conference Advisory Council, EVP Information Management Consultants

Finance Abhijit Gadgil
Prabhu Murugan
Strategy, Marketing & PR Partha Sarathi Chatterjee
Siddhartha Sinha
Operations & Delivery Tapan K Das
Dhruba Ghose
Program Content Management Pradeep Anand
Sunil Pangarkar
Networking & Outreach Hemant Jha
Corporate Sponsorship & Donors Surajit Dasgupta
Richard Souza
Sub Committees
Business Plan Competition Abhay Sawant & Suraj Mhatre
Exhibition Vinay Mehta
Job/Career Fair Dr. Vivek Verma & Vinod Sharma
Advisors Roopa Gir
Murthy Divakaruni
Sundy Srinivasan
Internal Auditor Subba Viswanathan

Our Sponsors